该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.

点评

8.1 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.0
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.9
员工
8.1
性价比
8.2
点评
    Sylvia
    au
    9.6
    2018年2月23日
    the garden area was lovely and the pool looked very inviting even though we did not actually use it. The location was perfect and having the bonus of the tavern and restaurant attached was a bonus and also good value particularly for pensioners.
    Lorraine
    au
    9.5
    2018年2月23日
    Nice stay
    Goodn/avery nice
    Natasha
    au
    10
    2018年2月22日
    Lovely staff member checked us in, great facilities and location, which is why we keep going back.
    Sean & Karen
    au
    8.8
    2018年2月19日
    Was brilliant and the food in the tavern was great
    Rose Sharp
    au
    10
    2018年2月19日
    Convient location
    Na
    It was close to everything
    Siobhan
    au
    9.2
    2018年2月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HOWARD
    au
    7.5
    2018年2月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Monique
    au
    7.9
    2018年2月17日
    Very good value
    au
    7.1
    2018年2月17日
    Bathroom had broken/missing tiles behind WC and cistern had gapping hole on top.
    Tavern incorporated in premises for meals and drinks
    Matthew
    au
    8.8
    2018年2月15日
    Very enjoyable comfortable stay
    Bed was comfy room was very clean
    David
    au
    7.5
    2018年2月14日
    A good place to stay just not when there is a triathlon on unless you have kids participating in it
    The fact that it was adjoined to a tavern meant late night noise. There was a triathlon on and the children who were participating were yahooing all afternoon in the pool which was right outside our window and then outside the tavern which was also close by. There were about 20 of them and the noise levels were very high.
    Bed was comfy
    au
    7.5
    2018年2月13日
    Wifi was poor
    The room was airy and comfortable.
    Annette
    au
    10
    2018年2月13日
    Great place to stay got everything
    Nill - all was great
    Everything even the pool,food so on
    Sheridan
    au
    10
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tim
    au
    10
    2018年2月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matthew Goyen
    au
    7.9
    2018年2月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au
    8.3
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katherine
    au
    8.3
    2018年2月5日
    I would definitely stay here again as a base for visiting Caloundra.
    A couple of negatives - the tiles on the patio are exposed to the weather and therefore very slippery when wet and the room did not have a hairdryer.
    I was very concerned when I drove to the accommodation (hotel is at the back of a tavern and upstairs rooms accessable by external stairs and balcony) - however the room was great. The bed was comfortable, the bathroom had plenty of hot water with a bench long enough for two to get dressed at the same time. There was plenty of cupboard space and also a fridge, kettle and toaster so you could easily bring your own bread, cereal and make your own breakfast. I have been told the meals at the tavern are very good - but did not have the opportunity to try them.
    au
    7.5
    2018年2月5日
    It was clean and affordable - nice place to stay. Would stay again.
    Elisabeth O'Toole
    au
    10
    2018年2月4日
    Really good
    Really nice and comfortable rooms, with good air conditioning and beautiful pool. Also a great central location, and good value for money
正在载入点评
关闭